Complete Online Marketing Course – Paul Sheals Rocketfish

I have been working hard for the past 14 months to put together a complete range of books and videos as part of an Online Marketing Course.  The original idea was to write a book and publish it (which still might happen) however I felt that as the subject matter was Online Marketing it seemed right to try and promote and deliver everything Online.  For the past 11 years I have created a successful Online Marketing Company and we currently look after over 1000 small business clients and during that period I have read hundreds of books, articles, white papers and blogs on the subject. One of the biggest frustration I had (particularly in the early days) was that they were always written as though I was a technical expert and most of the stuff was around the theory of SEO or the theory of Social Media with now real practical help and advice.  With this in mind I decided to write modules that are designed specifically for the small business owner or entrepreneur.  Each module is easy to follow has supporting videos and top quality hints and tips that will make a difference to the leads and sales you generate from your web site.  The books and videos come with supporting articles and ideas on my blog at Paul Sheals Rocketfish as well as a full supporting website.

About paulsheals

Judo Player, Husband, Father, Search Engine Marketing Expert
This entry was posted in Paul Sheals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment